TERM DATES 2020

Term 1 2020 Monday 27 January – Sunday 5 April

Term 2 2020 Tuesday 14 April – Sunday 5 July

Water Safety Week – Monday 22 June – Sunday 28 June.

Cardinia Leisure Swimming Carnival – Saturday 13 June.

Term 3 2020 Monday 13 July – Sunday 27 September

Term 4 2020 Monday 05 October – Sunday 20 December

Water Safety Week – Monday 30 November – Sunday 6 December.

*Please note swim lessons are still held on public holidays*

*Skill Assessments will be conducted all term long – please see our staff to request on your next visit*