TERM DATES 2019

Term 1 2019 Monday 28 January – Sunday 14 April

Assessment Week – Monday 18 March February – Sunday 24 March

Theme Week – Friday 8 April – Sunday 14April.

 

Term 2 2019 Tuesday 23 April – Sunday 7 July

Assessment Week – Monday 10 June – Sunday 16 June

Water Safety Week – Monday 24 June – Sunday 30 June.

 

Term 3 2019 Monday 15 July – Sunday 29 September

Assessment Week – Monday 02 September – Sunday 08 September

Theme Week – Monday 23 September – Sunday 29 September

 

Term 4 2019 Monday 07 October – Sunday 22 December

Assessment Week – Monday 18 November – Sunday 24 November

Water Safety Week – Monday 16 December – Sunday 22 December.

 

*Please note swim lessons are still held on public holidays*