TERM DATES 2018

Term 1 2018 Friday 19 January – Thursday 29 March

Assessment Week – Monday 26 February – Sunday 11 March

Theme Week – Friday 23 March – Thursday 29 March.

 

Term 2 2018 Monday 16 April – Sunday 8 July

Assessment Week – Monday 21 May – Sunday 3 June

Theme Week – Monday 2 July – Sunday 8 July.

 

Term 3 2018 Monday 16 July – Sunday 30 September

Assessment Week – Monday 27 August – Sunday 9 September

Theme Week – Monday 24 September – Sunday 30 September

 

Term 4 2018 Monday 8 October – Friday 21 December

Assessment Week – Monday 12 November – Sunday 25 November

Theme Week – Saturday 15 December – Friday 21 December.

 

*Please note swim lessons are still held on public holidays*